Back to top


Mme Angie Motshekga, Minister of Basic Education Mr Enver Surty, Deputy Minister of Basic Education; All MECs of Educati
Minister of Higher Education and Training, Dr Blade Nzimande, Chairperson of the Portfolio Committee on Higher Education
The Premier of KwaZulu-Natal, Mr Willies Mchunu, Honourable Ministers and Deputy Ministers from South Africa and other m
Deputy President Cyril Ramaphosa, The Minister of Arts and Culture, Mr Nathi Mthethwa and all Ministers present, Premier
The Minister of Trade and Industry, Dr Rob Davies, Ministers, deputy ministers, Senior officials, Members of the diploma